AethliosKYC verified
Tom Chambaretaud
-
Joined YesWeHackin 2019
Spoken languages
French
English
Impact
24.26
Reports 84
Points 2023
Rank 78
Skills
#OWASP
#Code source review
Latest hacktivity
DateBug TypeStatus
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Improper Access Control - Generic (CWE-284)
New
Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Insecure Direct Object Reference (IDOR) (CWE-639)
New
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Not Applicable (CWE-NULL)
Resolved
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Business Logic Errors (CWE-840)
Accepted
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Cross-site Scripting (XSS) - Stored (CWE-79)
New
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Improper Access Control - Generic (CWE-284)
Accepted
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 Open Redirect (CWE-601)
Accepted
Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Cross-site Scripting (XSS) - DOM (CWE-79)
Resolved
Tue, 2 Aug 2022 Cross-Site Request Forgery (CSRF) (CWE-352)
Resolved
Mon, 1 Aug 2022 Cross-Site Request Forgery (CSRF) (CWE-352)
Accepted